Webinar

Webinar

Webinar

The Webinar is the highlight of Indonesian Youthquake 2020. Under the grand theme of “Breaking Through the Next Normal: The Role of Youth as Game Changers”, we will invite some of the most notable youth leaders and experts in their respective fields. Our lineup of speakers will provide various insights, knowledge, as well as perspective towards this year’s theme. Currently, the investment towards the youth becomes more crucial and is filled with various challenges. This concerns how the “new normal” would influence the future sustainability of various sectors: economically, socially, environmentally, and politically. Hence, with this webinar, we aim to elevate the general public’s knowledge, especially the youth, regarding “new normal” and its issues. Futhermore, Indonesian Youthquake 2020 Webinar will extensively and comprehensively cover the matter through this year’s concept on building active interaction and discussion between attendees, in addition to top-notch material enlightened by our speakers.

Webinar

Topic

  1. Politics & Social Media
  2. Education
  3. Economics, Arts & Culture
  4. Business & Economics
  5. Mental Health & Productivity

Grand Seminar : Sustainability

  • Aug 7, 2020
    Politics & Social Media

    15.00 - 16.20 CET | 20.00 - 21.20 WIB

  • Aug 8, 2020
    Education

    10.00 - 12.45 CET | 15.00 - 17.45 WIB

  • Aug 9, 2020
    Economics and Arts & Culture

    10.00 - 13.00 CET | 15.00 - 16.30 WIB

  • Aug 9, 2020
    Business & Economics

    12.00 - 13.30 CET | 17.00 - 18.30 WIB

  • Aug 15, 2020
    Mental Health & Productivity

    10.00 - 11.30 CET | 15.00 - 16.30 WIB

  • Aug 16, 2020
    GRAND SEMINAR "SUSTAINABILITY"

    14.00 - 16.20 CET | 19.00 - 21.20 WIB